Scolactica

RAB 8 Barisal
[td_text_with_title custom_title=”QUICK FACTS” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff”][/td_text_with_title]
[td_text_with_title custom_title=”RECENT NEWS” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff”][catlist id=866 numberposts=5 pagination=no  orderby=date order=desc][/td_text_with_title]
[td_text_with_title custom_title=”CONTACT INFORMATION” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff” image_pos=”img_first”][/td_text_with_title]

Scolactica

House 3/D, Road 2/A, Block J, Baridhara, Dhaka 1212

Uttara Campus (Senior) 
Address: Plot 2, Road 8 & 9, Sector 1, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka 1230. 

Uttara Campus (Junior) 
Address: Plot 1, Road 21, Sector 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka 1230. 

Mirpur Campus 
Address: Plot 2/B-2, 2/C line one, Section 13, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216. 

Dhanmondi Campus (Junior) 
Address: House 78, Road 8/A, Mirza Golam Hafiz Road, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka 1209. 

Gulshan Campus (Junior) 
Address: House NE(D)3, Gulshan Avenue, North, Shaheed Major Najmul Haque Sarak, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212. 

Telephone: 8815222-3 & 9887277, Fax: 8813141. 
Office hour: 09:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. 
Admission Office hour: 10:00 a.m. to 03:00 p.m.

Uttara Campus (Senior) 

Telephone: 8919544, 8916053, 8952207 & 8912753 Fax: 8920443 
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m. 
Email addresses:seniorsection_uttara@scholasticabd.com or kaiser_ahmed@scholasticabd.com

Uttara Campus (Middle)
Telephone: 8923377 & 8950101
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
Email addresses:middle_uttara@scholasticabd.com or sofia_jalal@scholasticabd.com

Uttara Campus (Junior)
Telephone: 8961504 & 8961514
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
Email addresses:junior_uttara@scholasticabd.com or shazia_yasmin@scholasticabd.com

Mirpur Campus
Telephone: 9013855 & 9012099
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
Email addresses:middle_mirpur@scholasticabd.com or senior_mirpur@scholasticabd.com or farah_ahmed@scholasticabd.com

Dhanmondi Campus (Junior)

Telephone: 8111333 & 8116021 Fax: 9116457
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
Email addresses: junior_dhanmondi@scholasticabd.com or fardah_alam@scholasticabd.com

Gulshan Campus (Junior)
Telephone: 9886367 & 9880100
Office hour: 08:00 a.m. to 04:00 p.m.
Email addresses:junior_gulshan1@scholasticabd.com or shafqat_yasmin@scholasticabd.com

Advertisements