Premier University of Chittagong

RAB 8 Barisal

Premier University of Chittagong

[td_text_with_title custom_title=”QUICK FACTS” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff”]

Established: 2002

Vice Chancellor: Professor Dr. Anupam Sen

Total Faculties: 03

Total Departments: 08


[td_text_with_title custom_title=”RECENT NEWS” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff”][catlist id=322 numberposts=5 pagination=no  orderby=date order=desc][/td_text_with_title]
[td_text_with_title custom_title=”FACULTIES AND DEPARTMENTS” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff”]

Faculty of Business:

  1. Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  2. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  3. Executive (MG)

Faculty of Applied Sciences:

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

  1. Bachelor of Science in Computer Science & Engineering (BSc in CSE)

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

  1. Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (BSc in EEE)

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences:

Department of Law

  1. Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
  2. Master of Laws (LLM)

Department of English

  1. Bachelor of Arts in English (BA in Eng.)

Department of Economics

  1. Bachelor of Social Science (Honors) in Economics (BSS in ECO.)
[td_text_with_title custom_title=”CONTACT INFORMATION” header_color=”#1e73be” header_text_color=”#ffffff” image_pos=”img_first”]

Premier University of Chittagong

1/A, O.R. Nizam Road, Prabartak Circle,Panchlaish

Chittagong, Bangladesh.


Tel: +880-31- 656917(101), +880-31-657654(101)

Fax: +88-031-657892.